U18 101 Rad North Stars, U18, HOUSE (Timmins Minor Hockey)

Standings
TeamPts
U18 Ethier Hearing Clinic North Stars12-7-428
U18 Lacroix Realtor North Stars2-1-04
U18 101 Rad North Stars0-2-22
U18 Falcons0-2-11
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (3)
    -- Sat, Mar 02 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    1:30PM
    U18 Falcons
    @
    Porcupine U18 KalTire Thunder (Hoven)
    Carlo Cattarello Arena
    -- Fri, Mar 01 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    9:00PM
    Porcupine U18 KalTire Thunder (Hoven)
    @
    U18 Lacroix Realtor North Stars
    Mountjoy Arena
    -- Wed, Feb 28 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    9:00PM
    U18 Ethier Hearing Clinic North Stars
    @
    U18 Lacroix Realtor North Stars
    Mountjoy Arena
  • Today (0)
    No other league games today
  • Upcoming (6)
    -- Tue, Mar 05 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    9:00PM
    U18 Falcons
    @
    U18 101 Rad North Stars
    Mountjoy Arena
    -- Wed, Mar 06 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    8:00PM
    Schumacher U18 Renegades
    @
    U18 Lacroix Realtor North Stars
    Mountjoy Arena
    -- Fri, Mar 08 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    9:00PM
    Schumacher U18 Renegades
    @
    U18 Falcons
    Mountjoy Arena
    -- Sat, Mar 09 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    10:00AM
    U18 Falcons
    @
    Porcupine U18 Timberwolves (Roberge)
    McIntyre Arena
    U18 | Regular Season
    1:30PM
    U18 Ethier Hearing Clinic North Stars
    @
    Porcupine U18 Timberwolves (Roberge)
    Carlo Cattarello Arena
    U18 | Regular Season
    3:00PM
    U18 Lacroix Realtor North Stars
    @
    Schumacher U18 Renegades
    McIntyre Arena
Team Record
2023-2024
Upcoming Games
Mar
05
Tue
U18 101 Rad North Stars
9:00 PM
vs U18 Falcons
Mountjoy Arena
No events for Sun, Mar 03, 2024
No events for Mon, Mar 04, 2024
No events for Wed, Mar 06, 2024
No events for Thu, Mar 07, 2024
Our Sponsors