TMHA AGM, News (Timmins Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 18, 2022 | TMHA | 96 views
Thank you to all who attended this years AGM. A big thank you to our outgoing board member Josée Lachance for her hard work and commitment to TMHA. 

Congrats to the 2022-2023 TMHA Board. The Board is now comprised of 14 members. We will attempt to fill vacant positions at our Board meeting in June. 

President-Laurent Gilbert
1st Vice- Jason Brazeau
2nd Vice- Melissa Turcotte
Treasurer- Jessica Levasseur
Secretary- Vacant
Tier One Directors - Steven Bourgounhon & Mike Barber
Tier Two Directors - Marcel Poliquin & Shane Storring
Laws- Vacant
Equipment Manager- Claude Maurice
Hockey Development - Richard Vachon
U7 Convenor- Vacant
U9 Convenor- Angele Maurice